Flash Mob “Symphony No. 9” (Music Video of the Week)

Music Video of the Week, 6 Aug 2018

Ludwig van Beethoven – TRANSCEND Media Service

Performed at Tokushima Prefecture, Tokyo, where Symphony # 9 was performed for the first time in Asia—to celebrate the 100th anniversary of that performance.

Conductor: Keita Matsui
Solo singers: Shoko Kumada, Naoko Fujii, Aigaku Kishinami, and Takahito Asai
Performer: Tokushima Kinen
Orchestra Chorus: Musashino Chorus


This article originally appeared on Transcend Media Service (TMS) on 6 Aug 2018.

Anticopyright: Editorials and articles originated on TMS may be freely reprinted, disseminated, translated and used as background material, provided an acknowledgement and link to the source, TMS: Flash Mob “Symphony No. 9” (Music Video of the Week), is included. Thank you.

If you enjoyed this article, please donate to TMS to join the growing list of TMS Supporters.

Share this article:

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a CC BY-NC 4.0 License.

Comments are closed.